You are here: Home » Contact » Who is who?

Who is who?

In order to provide you with an optimal service you may contact the people below for your specific queries.

Robrecht De Baets - CEO
robrecht.debaets@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 42

Geert Goegebeur - Plant manager
Geert.Goegebeur@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 50

Dave Somers - QA manager and technical support oils & fats
dave.somers@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 55

Pieter Decock - R&D manager bakery
pieter.decock@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 41 32

Stijn Rogiers - Manager Foodservice export & Foodindustry
stijn.rogiers@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 58

Günther Vandendriessche - Purchase manager
Günther.vandendriessche@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 54

Eva Dauwe - Sales assistant-export
cutomer.services@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 43

Leentje Raes - Account executive sales food service and food industry
leentje.raes@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 47

Caroline Vietti - Sales assistent Bakery
caroline.vietti@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 57

Daisy De Smet - Sales Manager Bakery
Daisy.de.smet@wouters.com
+32 (0)499 90 12 98

Martine De Latthauwer - Invoicing-administration
martine.delatthauwer@wouters.com
+32 (0)9 340 42 46

Martine Van Loo - Facturation-administration
+32 (0)9 340 41 30